Logo CAP ESTATE

Cap Estate, an uncompromising policy.

The very reason for our existence is to offer you a rare property. We thus undertake to place our know-how, our sense of responsibility and our availability at your service to meet your requirements, whatever they may be. This is a policy that we apply day in, day out.

Experience:
Our team of advisers is young and made up of proven prestige real estate experts. This is your guarantee that your file will be followed with all necessary diligence.

Excellence:
We attach great importance to the quality of the reception we give you, the refinement of our environment and the personalisation of our relationships with our clients. After all, you are entitled to expect a tailor-made service.

Effectiveness:
Our top priorities are to listen to your expectations and to analyse them. Moreover, as we are specialised in estimating, adapting and fully exploiting the potential of a property, we are better able to offer you the best-adapted solution from among a selection of properties that we own.

Whatever your real-estate operation, purchase or sale, you can count on the uncompromising professionalism of Cap Estate.

Logo CAP ESTATE

Cap Estate, eine Philosophie ohne Kompromisse

Unsere Aufgabe besteht darin, Ihnen das rare Objekt anzubieten. Wir verpflichten uns also, unser ganzes Können, unsere Seriosität und Bereitschaft in den Dienst Ihrer Wünsche zu stellen, wie immer diese auch aussehen. Diese Philosophie wenden wir täglich an.

Erfahrung:
Unser Beraterteam ist jung und setzt sich zusammen aus Berufsleuten, die sich mit Prestige-Immobilien auskennen. Sie haben damit die Sicherheit, dass Ihr Dossier mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt behandelt wird.

Exzellenz:
Wir legen grossen Wert auf die Qualität des Empfangs, eine feine Umgebung und den Aufbau persönlicher Beziehungen. Denn Sie haben Anspruch auf einen Service, der genau auf Sie zugeschnitten ist.

Effizienz:
Das Anhören und die Analyse Ihrer Erwartungen hat für uns erste Priorität. Zudem sind wir spezialisiert auf die Schätzung, Anpassung und Aufwertung von Immobilien und sind somit in der Lage, Ihnen aus einer Auswahl von Objekten, die uns gehören, die am besten geeignete Lösung anzubieten.

Welches Immobiliengeschäft Sie auch wünschen – ob Kauf oder Verkauf – Sie können auf die kompromisslose Professionalität von Cap Estate zählen.